Source document
Amendments to the Decision №102 of the Cabinet of Ministers of Azerbaijan Republic dated June 30, 2009 have been made with the Decision №126 of the Cabinet of Ministers dated August 18, 2009
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 11 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
State Migration Service news item of 19 Aug 2009 (one paragraph): Cabinet Decision 126 of 18 Aug 2009 amends Decision 102 of 30 Jun 2009 and sets the investment ground for temporary residence at AZN 500,000 and the bank deposit at AZN 50,000. Full read in this pass: the 2 events and 2 rules already recorded are everything in scope; nothing added.
What it supports
4 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (2)
- Bank deposittemporary residence: deposit at an Azerbaijani bank (Cabinet Decision 126 of 18 Aug 2009 amending Decision 102)AZN 50,000Date not stated · Azerbaijan Migration Service 2009Azerbaijan · Temporary and permanent residence by investment, real estate, deposit or securities
- Investmenttemporary residence (Cabinet Decision 126 of 18 Aug 2009 amending Decision 102)AZN 500,000Date not stated · Azerbaijan Migration Service 2009Azerbaijan · Temporary and permanent residence by investment, real estate, deposit or securities
Timeline (2)
- Azerbaijan sets the temporary-residence investment at AZN 500,000 and deposit at AZN 50,00018 Aug 2009Price changeAzerbaijan · Temporary and permanent residence by investment, real estate, deposit or securities
- Azerbaijan Cabinet Decision 102 sets the investment amount that grounds temporary residence30 Jun 2009LaunchAzerbaijan · Temporary and permanent residence by investment, real estate, deposit or securities
About the document
What it covers News item: Cabinet Decision 102 of 30 June 2009 approved the temporary-residence regulations and defined the investment and deposit amounts that ground temporary residence; Decision 126 of 18 Aug 2009 set them at AZN 500,000 and AZN 50,000.
Notes Government news summary, not the decision itself; the decisions' texts (refworld copy) are behind a bot check and were not read.
Source id aze-sms-news-2009-08-19 · accessed 10 Oct 2026