Source document
Golden Paradise Residence Visa Program - Invest, Live and Study in Sri Lanka
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 10 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Current programme page: US$200,000 deposit, 50% withdrawal after a year, 10 years, US$2,000 fee, documents.
What it supports
5 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (4)
- Bank depositmain applicantUSD 200,000Date not stated · Sri Lanka Immigration 2026Sri Lanka · Golden Paradise Visa
- Permit feevisa fee for 10 yearsUSD 2,000Date not stated · Sri Lanka Immigration 2026Sri Lanka · Golden Paradise Visa
- Residence permit validitymain applicant and family10 yearsDate not stated · Sri Lanka Immigration 2026Sri Lanka · Golden Paradise Visa
- Share of deposit withdrawable after first yearshare of the minimum investment the investor may withdraw after the first year50%Date not stated · Sri Lanka Immigration 2026Sri Lanka · Golden Paradise Visa
About the document
What it covers Current official programme page: deposit of US$200,000 in a Golden Paradise Foreign Currency Account, 50% withdrawable after year 1, 10-year validity, US$2,000 fee, documents.
Notes Page carries no date (footer "© 2010-2022"); taken as the state on the access date. Date of the change from US$100,000 to US$200,000 not found.
Source id lka-immig-gpv-page-2026 · accessed 10 Oct 2026