Source document
مركز الإقامة المميزة يطلق 5 منتجات لاستقطاب الكفاءات والمواهب والمستثمرين وروّاد الأعمال
News and industry documents belong to their publishers: we link to them and quote briefly, but don’t share copies.
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 10 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Argaam, 10 Jan 2024: Premium Residency Centre's five new products with duration, fees (SAR 4,000 each), eligibility (salaries, investment SAR 7m, entrepreneur rounds SAR 400,000 / 15m, ownership shares, jobs, property SAR 4m) and older limited/permanent products (SAR 100,000 / 800,000); family benefits. Three rules already in data; the rest added.
What it supports
17 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (17)
- Entrepreneur investmententrepreneur, first category: minimum investment round(s) from an accredited investorSAR 400,000Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Property purchaseproperty owner (residency while the property is owned)SAR 4,000,000Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Business investmentinvestor (permanent residency; also 10 jobs within two years)SAR 7,000,000Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Entrepreneur investmententrepreneur, second category: investment round(s) from an accredited investor (permanent residency)SAR 15,000,000Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- One-time fee per residency productper applicant, one-time (each of the five 2024 products)SAR 4,000Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Annual fee, fixed-term residencylimited-duration premium residency (1 to 5 years, renewable)SAR 100,000Date not stated · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- One-time fee, permanent residencysingle applicant (permanent premium residency, one-time)SAR 800,000Date not stated · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Residence permit validityspecial competence, talent and entrepreneur (first category): fixed-term residency, renewable once5 yearsSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Maximum age of a dependent childchildren who may reside with the holder (all categories)25 yearsSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Residence requirementspecial competence, talent and entrepreneur (first category): residence for permanent residency or renewal30 months in 5 yearsSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Business investment with job creationinvestor: jobs to create within two years10 jobsSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Minimum company equity or applicant's shareentrepreneur, second category: applicant's share in the start-up10%Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Jobs the enterprise must createentrepreneur, second category: jobs in the first year and 10 more in the second year10 jobs per yearSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Minimum company equity or applicant's shareentrepreneur, first category: applicant's share in the company20%Since 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Minimum income requiredspecial competence, researchers: minimum total monthly wage14,000 SAR per monthSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Minimum income requiredspecial competence, health and scientific professionals: minimum total monthly wage35,000 SAR per monthSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
- Minimum income requiredspecial competence, executives (first or second level): minimum total monthly wage80,000 SAR per monthSince 10 Jan 2024 · Argaam 2024Saudi Arabia · Premium Residency
About the document
What it covers Thresholds, durations and fees of the five 2024 products (Arabic).
Notes Media summary of the Premium Residency Center's product criteria; official product pages could not be downloaded.
Source id sau-argaam-five-products-2024 · accessed 10 Oct 2026