Source document
The Trump Gold Card (trumpcard.gov home page and FAQ)
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
trumpcard.gov home page and FAQ (Department of Commerce), saved 2 Oct 2026. Not about EB-5: describes the Gold Card (usa-gold-card). Rules now extracted as program_terms from this page: $1 million gift (individual and each family member), $2 million per employee (corporate), $15,000 non-refundable DHS processing fee per person, 1% annual maintenance fee and 5% transfer fee for corporate cards. The 'Trump Platinum Card' ($5 million contribution plus $15,000 fee, up to 270 days a year without US tax on non-US income) is only announced ('Coming Soon', waitlist) and has no programme row; it is already recorded as an event. No counts of applications, approvals or money received are given ('wait times of up to a year or more' for some countries is not a figure).
What it supports
7 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Programmes (1)
Rules and prices (5)
- Donationindividual applicant, and again for each family member (spouse, unmarried child under 21)USD 1,000,000Date not stated · US Commerce Department 2026United States · Gold Card
- Donationcorporate sponsor, per employee (Trump Corporate Gold Card; transferable to a new employee)USD 2,000,000Date not stated · US Commerce Department 2026United States · Gold Card
- Annual maintenance fee, corporate cardTrump Corporate Gold Card, per year1%Date not stated · US Commerce Department 2026United States · Gold Card
- Transfer fee, corporate cardTrump Corporate Gold Card, per transfer to a new employee (includes a new DHS background check)5%Date not stated · US Commerce Department 2026United States · Gold Card
- Processing feeper person: individual applicant, each family member, each sponsored employee (non-refundable DHS processing fee)USD 15,000Date not stated · US Commerce Department 2026United States · Gold Card
About the document
What it covers Gold Card terms as marketed by the government: USD 15,000 DHS processing fee, USD 1 million gift (USD 2 million corporate), 1% annual maintenance and 5% transfer fee for corporate cards, EB-1/EB-2 classification; 'Trump Platinum Card' (USD 5 million, 270 days without US tax on non-US income) listed as 'Coming Soon' with a waitlist.
Notes Promotional government website; undated. Saved 2 Oct 2026. The Platinum Card has no legal basis in any executive order, rule or statute found; it is an announcement only.
Source id usa-doc-trumpcard-web-2026 · accessed 2 Oct 2026