Source document
Fees
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 11 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Department of Immigration Zimbabwe fee page (last modified 12 May 2025): USD fees for temporary employment, residence (non-investor and investor), residence extension (ordinary, spouse), spouse residence, permanent residence (non-investor, investor), scholars/students, duplicate and temporary permits, and visas. In scope: the investor residence and investor permanent residence fees, and the general duplicate-permit fee. The residence permit extension fee (ordinary 500 USD) is not said to apply to investors, so it is not recorded as an investor rule; other permits and visas are out of scope. Earlier passes had the two investor fees; this pass added the duplicate-permit fee (1 rule).
What it supports
4 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Programmes (1)
Rules and prices (3)
- Fee for a duplicate certificateduplicate permit (any permit type, including the investor residence permit)USD 100Date not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
- Permit feeinvestor residence permit applicationUSD 500Date not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
- Permanent residence permit feeinvestor permanent residence permit applicationUSD 1,000Date not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
About the document
What it covers Current client service costs in USD, including investor residence permit (US$500) and investor permanent residence permit (US$1,000)
Notes WordPress page created 1 Apr 2025, last modified 12 May 2025 (from the site's API); retrieved 11 Oct 2026.
Source id zwe-immigration-fees-2025 · accessed 11 Oct 2026