Source document
Permits
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 11 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Department of Immigration Zimbabwe permits page (modified 12 May 2025) listing requirements for scholars, students, investor residence, temporary employment and spouse permits. In scope: the investor residence permit (initial) requirements: project proposal, proof of funds for transfer, equipment, employee list, company documents, police clearance not older than six months, fee US$500 plus US$300 per dependant. The 'Investor Residence Permit Extension' heading has no content on the page. No minimum investment is printed. Other permits are out of scope. Earlier passes had the two fees; this pass added the police clearance period (1 rule).
What it supports
4 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Programmes (1)
Rules and prices (3)
- Fee per dependanteach dependant, investor residence permit (initial)USD 300Date not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
- Permit feemain applicant, investor residence permit (initial); US$300 per dependantUSD 500Date not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
- Look-back period for police certificatesinvestor residence permit applicant (initial): police clearance from country of origin or last permanent residence not older than this6 monthsDate not stated · Zimbabwe Immigration 2025Zimbabwe · Investor Residence Permit
About the document
What it covers Requirements for each permit, including Investor Residence Permit (initial): project proposal, proof of funds, US$500 fee and US$300 per dependant
Notes Page created 2 Apr 2025, modified 12 May 2025; restates the separate post ?p=7282 (zwe-immigration-investor-residence-permit). Retrieved 11 Oct 2026.
Source id zwe-immigration-permits-2025 · accessed 11 Oct 2026