Source document
Dominica: 2024 Article IV Consultation - Press Release; Staff Report; and Statement by the Executive Director for Dominica (IMF Country Report No. 24/192)
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
IMF Country Report, 2024 Article IV consultation for Dominica (93 pages, June 2024): press release, staff report with Box 1 on the CBI programme, Box 2 consolidation scenario, Tables 1-5, external assessment, past-advice annex, data issues annex, DSA, Executive Director statement. Programme content: Tables 3a/3b (pp. 33-34) CBI revenue in EC$, US$ and % of GDP and primary/overall balance excluding CBI in EC$ and % of GDP, FY2019/20-FY2029/30 (all recorded; three CBI revenue values were already recorded); Table 2 BOP (p. 32) CBI inflows US$ and % of GDP 2019-2029 (all recorded; repeated in Table 1); Box 1 programme terms (US$100,000 EDF, US$200,000 real estate plus US$25,000 fees; recorded) and narrative (peak above 30% of GDP in 2022, UK visa revocation 2023, new regulations, March 2024 MoA; events already recorded); VRF and DRF (targets 12% of GDP at 1.5% a year and 1.3% of GDP; VRF assets 1.1% of GDP March 2024 and 1.2% February 2024, EC$0.5m a month (p. 20), and 12% by 2031 under the consolidation scenario vs 1.1% baseline (p. 14); recorded); PSIP over 30% of GDP financed mainly by CBI (no CBI split); Box 2 consolidation scenario balance excl. CBI (recorded as a scenario); DSA Text Table 3 (2023 vintage recorded) and DSA text (average 32% 2020-2022, 14.6% by 2025 and long term; recorded; "up 7pp of GDP" not recorded as a level); fiscal savings table mentions CBI due diligence without an amount; data annex calls for publishing CBI revenue, applications and passports (no numbers); charts without printed CBI values; image pages 35, 57, 76, 86 OCR-checked (no CBI values).
What it supports
125 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Other documents give different figures in 95 cases involving this one. Both are kept.
Numbers (122)
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund12% of GDPtarget · IMF 2024Budget targetDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Debt repayment fund1.3% of GDPtarget · IMF 2024Budget targetDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund consolidation scenario12% of GDP2031 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund1.1% of GDP2031 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund1.1% of GDP2024-03 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund assets as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund1.2% of GDP2024-02 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI development-fund income as a share of GDPCategory: Vulnerability resilience fund1.5% of GDPannual target · IMF 2024Budget targetDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 132.1 million2029 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 126.3 million2028 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 120.5 million2027 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 114.7 million2026 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 112.2 million2025 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 117.6 millionIMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 177.1 million2023 · IMF 2024EstimateDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 200.7 million2022 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 167.9 million2021 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 116.7 million2020 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflowsUSD 72.3 million2019 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP14.5% of GDP2029 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP14.4% of GDP2028 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP14.5% of GDP2027 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP14.4% of GDP2026 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP14.9% of GDP2025 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP16.6% of GDPIMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP26.9% of GDP2023 · IMF 2024EstimateDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP33.0% of GDP2022 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP30.2% of GDP2021 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP23.2% of GDP2020 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows as a share of GDP11.8% of GDP2019 · IMF 2024Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 364.7 millionFY2029/30 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentUSD 135.1 millionFY2029/30 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 348.8 millionFY2028/29 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentUSD 129.2 millionFY2028/29 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 333.1 millionFY2027/28 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentUSD 123.4 millionFY2027/28 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 317.3 millionFY2026/27 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentUSD 117.5 millionFY2026/27 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 301.8 millionFY2025/26 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentUSD 111.8 millionFY2025/26 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to governmentXCD 304.2 millionFY2024/25 · IMF 2024ForecastDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
Showing 40 of 122. See all 122 in the table
Rules and prices (3)
- Donationper applicant, contribution to the Economic Diversification Fund (as described by the IMF)USD 100,000Date not stated · IMF 2024Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Property purchaseminimum investment per applicant in government-approved real estate (as described by the IMF)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2024Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Government feefees per applicant on the real estate option (as described by the IMF)USD 25,000Date not stated · IMF 2024Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
About the document
What it covers CBI inflows (BoP, calendar year, US$ and % of GDP) 2019-2029 (Table 2); CBI fiscal revenue FY2019/20-FY2029/30 (Tables 3a/3b).
Notes IMF tables combine data from the Dominican authorities with Fund staff estimates. Direct curl download is blocked by the IMF site (HTTP 403); the PDF was retrieved through a browser session from the URL given. Its preliminary FY2023/24 CBI revenue (EC$331.0m) was revised to EC$602.3m in the 2025 report.
Source id dma-imf-art4-2024 · accessed 28 Sep 2026