Source document
Eastern Caribbean Currency Union: Selected Issues (IMF Country Report No. 25/105)
Has everything in it been taken?
Not extractableReviewed 11 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything readable has been taken; what is left cannot be read as data (for example charts without printed values, or missing pages). We never estimate values from a picture.
What is left
Charts with no printed values - Figure 1 CBI government revenues % of GDP 2014-2025 by country, aggregate CBI government revenues EC$ millions 2014-2025, budget reliance (non-CBI balances 2023), CBI minimum qualifying investment pre/post MoA (US$, bars), CBI programme demand (applications received 2014/15-22 average, 2023, 2024H1, bars; source European Commission 2024).
What the document holds
IMF 2025 ECCU Selected Issues; CBI chapter pp. 13-19. Extracted: CBI revenue % of non-grant revenue 2019 and 2023 by country and average (chart labels); estimated range of total CBI inflows 2019-2023; 6½% of GDP average government CBI revenue 2019-2023; direct CBI project investment 100-170% of FDI 2023; total inflows 40-55% of tourism exports 2023; rules: US$200,000 harmonised minimum (5 programmes) and holding periods by programme (Table 1). Not added: years established in Table 1 (match existing launch records), 2023 Roundtable principles and March 2024 MoA (events already recorded from other sources), text approximations duplicating chart values (nearly a third of non-grant revenue in 2023; about a fifth of GDP in 2023). Other chapters (fiscal, energy, labour) are out of scope.
What it supports
22 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Other documents give different figures in 2 cases involving this one. Both are kept.
Numbers (10)
- CBI share of government revenue6.7%2023 · IMF 2025Final figureAntigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue16.5%2019 · IMF 2025Final figureAntigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue58.4%2023 · IMF 2025Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue32.2%2019 · IMF 2025Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue29.3%2023 · IMF 2025Final figureGrenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue1.0%2019 · IMF 2025Final figureGrenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue55.2%2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue46.2%2019 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue3.3%2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI share of government revenue0.4%2019 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
Rules and prices (12)
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold (regional harmonised floor, March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025Antigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldapproved real estate5 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025Antigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold (regional harmonised floor, March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldapproved real estate3 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold (regional harmonised floor, March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025Grenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldapproved real estate5 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025Grenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold (regional harmonised floor, March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldreal estate (minimum holding period)7 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldprivate real estate7 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold (regional harmonised floor, March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025St Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time government bonds must be heldCBI government bond5 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025St Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
- Time the property must be heldapproved real estate5 yearsDate not stated · IMF 2025St Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
10 more rows from this document are in the source data but not on this site: numbers we would have had to work out ourselves, figures a later correction replaced, or programmes outside these datasets.
About the document
What it covers Chapter "ECCU CBI Programs: Regional Significance and Risks" (PDF pp. 13-19): overview of the five programmes (investment options, holding periods, data published), CBI revenue in percent of non-grant revenue 2019 and 2023 by country, estimated range of total CBI inflows 2019-2023, direct CBI project investment vs FDI and total inflows vs tourism exports 2023, 2023 Roundtable principles and March 2024 Memorandum of Agreement (US$200,000 minimum).
Notes Wayback copy of the print PDF. Companion to IMF CR 25/104. Several charts (CBI revenue % GDP and EC$ millions 2014-2025, minimum qualifying investment, applications received) print no values.
Source id intl-imf-cr-25-105 · accessed 11 Oct 2026