Source document
Memorandum of Agreement between the Member States of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States offering Citizenship By Investment Programs
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Signed memorandum of agreement (7 scanned pages, OCR) between the OECS states with CBI programmes (Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia): purpose; pricing (US$200,000 harmonised minimum by 30 June 2024, net of commissions, changes only by unanimity); information sharing via a JRCC portal; transparency to parliaments and audits; a regional regulator by 30 June 2024; security screening; agent and marketing standards (no 'visa-free access' marketing); training; dispute resolution; non-binding legal effect; signature blocks. Added: the US$200,000 minimum as a rule for each of the five programmes. Signing events already recorded. Same file (same checksum) as dma-oecs-cbi-moa-2024, which is not in this batch: its content is covered by these rows and needs no separate extraction.
What it supports
7 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (5)
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold for any option, net of commissions (agreed in the OECS memorandum of agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · OECS member states 2024Antigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold for any option, net of commissions (agreed in the OECS memorandum of agreement)USD 200,000Since 30 Jun 2024 · OECS member states 2024Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold for any option, net of commissions (agreed in the OECS memorandum of agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · OECS member states 2024Grenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold for any option, net of commissions (agreed in the OECS memorandum of agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · OECS member states 2024St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold for any option, net of commissions (agreed in the OECS memorandum of agreement)USD 200,000Date not stated · OECS member states 2024St Lucia · Citizenship by investment programme
About the document
What it covers Signed text: US$200,000 minimum by 30 June 2024, information sharing, regional regulator, agent rules. Signature dates per party.
Notes Scanned PDF (no text layer); read visually. Taken from the attachment zip of the OECS release of 22 June 2024. Signature dates: ATG, DMA, GRD 20 March 2024; KNA 19/3/2024; LCA 3.06.24. Clause 10: not legally binding.
Source id intl-oecs-cbi-moa-2024 · accessed 28 Sep 2026