Source document
Historic memorandum of agreement signed by four OECS states operating citizenship by investment programmes
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
St Kitts and Nevis Information Service release (22 March 2024) on the memorandum of agreement signed by Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada and St Kitts and Nevis (dated 20 March 2024): US$200,000 harmonised minimum by 30 June 2024 net of commissions, transparency, regional authority, agent and marketing standards, training; St Kitts programme since 1984, regulation changes in December 2022 and July 2023, minimum raised to US$250,000 by July 2023. Added: the US$200,000 minimum for the four signatories and the St Kitts US$250,000 minimum. Signing, the 2023 changes and the 2023 US-Caribbean principles are already events from other sources. The rest of the page is unrelated news headlines.
What it supports
5 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (5)
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold, net of deductions such as commissions (as described by St Kitts and Nevis' Prime Minister, March 2024)USD 200,000Date not stated · SKNIS 2024Antigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold, net of deductions such as commissions (as described by St Kitts and Nevis' Prime Minister, March 2024)USD 200,000Date not stated · SKNIS 2024Dominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold, net of deductions such as commissions (as described by St Kitts and Nevis' Prime Minister, March 2024)USD 200,000Date not stated · SKNIS 2024Grenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment threshold, net of deductions such as commissions (as described by St Kitts and Nevis' Prime Minister, March 2024)USD 200,000Date not stated · SKNIS 2024St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment option (as described by the St Kitts and Nevis Information Service, March 2024)USD 250,000Since Jul 2023 · SKNIS 2024St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
About the document
What it covers Government announcement of the MoA with the PM's description.
Source id intl-sknis-moa-2024 · accessed 28 Sep 2026