Source document
Citizenship Unit website pages: Sustainable Island State Contribution; Real Estate Investment; Previous Options Transition; Our Impact
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Snapshot (28 Sep 2026) of four CIU web pages: Sustainable Island State Contribution (minimum contributions, extra dependants, due diligence fees, interview, 120-180 day timeline); Developer's Real Estate Investment (US$325,000, due diligence and post-approval fees, FAQ mentioning US$600,000 for full ownership); Previous Options Transition (post-approval fees for applications under the 2011 Alternative Investment and Real Estate options, US$200,000 and US$175,000 investments); Our Impact (169% increase in applications after the statutory-body transition, no counts; FinCEN rescission; grants to 36 local businesses and sponsorships, not programme numbers).
What it supports
28 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Rules and prices (26)
- Donation to the SISCeach additional dependant under 18USD 25,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the SISCeach additional dependant aged 18 or overUSD 50,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Investment in a public approved projectmain applicant, investment in a Public Approved Project (reg. 5D of the CBI Regulations 2011)USD 175,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Investment in a private approved projectmain applicant, investment in a Private Approved Project (reg. 5C of the CBI Regulations 2011)USD 200,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the SISCmain applicant or family of up to fourUSD 250,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Property purchaseeach main applicant (Approved Development); resaleable after seven yearsUSD 325,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Property purchasefull ownership (FAQ wording)USD 600,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Due diligence feeeach dependant 16 or over (SISC route)USD 7,500Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Due diligence feeeach dependant aged 16 or over (real estate route)USD 7,500Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feequalified dependant under 18, real estate route, post approval-in-principleUSD 10,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feeeach dependant under 18, transition of previous AIO Private Approved Project (reg. 5C) applicationsUSD 10,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feespouse, transition of previous AIO Public Approved Project (reg. 5D) applicationsUSD 10,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feeeach dependant regardless of age, transition of previous AIO Public Approved Project (reg. 5D) applicationsUSD 10,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feeeach dependant under 18, transition of previous Real Estate Option (reg. 5) applicationsUSD 10,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Due diligence feemain applicant (SISC route); US$7,500 per dependant 16 or overUSD 10,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Due diligence feemain applicant (real estate route)USD 10,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feespouse, real estate route, post approval-in-principleUSD 15,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feequalified dependant aged 18 or over, real estate route, post approval-in-principleUSD 15,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feemain applicant, transition of previous AIO Public Approved Project (reg. 5D) applicationsUSD 20,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feemain applicant, real estate route, post approval-in-principleUSD 25,000Date not stated · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feespouse, transition of previous AIO Private Approved Project (reg. 5C) applicationsUSD 25,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feespouse, transition of previous Real Estate Option (reg. 5) applicationsUSD 25,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feemain applicant, transition of previous AIO Private Approved Project (reg. 5C) applications; payable within 90 days of approval in principleUSD 50,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feeeach dependant 18 or over, transition of previous AIO Private Approved Project (reg. 5C) applicationsUSD 50,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feemain applicant, transition of previous Real Estate Option (reg. 5) applicationsUSD 50,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Application feeeach dependant 18 or over, transition of previous Real Estate Option (reg. 5) applicationsUSD 50,000Since 27 Jul 2023 · St Kitts CIU 2026St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
About the document
What it covers Current minimum contributions and fees (SISC US$250,000; real estate US$325,000); transition rules for pre-2023 options; FinCEN rescission.
Notes Web pages snapshot on access date; companion snapshots saved as raw/kna-ciu-web-real-estate-investment-2026-09.html, raw/kna-ciu-web-previous-options-transition-2026-09.html, raw/kna-ciu-web-our-impact-2026-09.html.
Source id kna-ciu-web-2026-09 · accessed 28 Sep 2026