Source document
St. Kitts and Nevis: 2025 Article IV Consultation - Press Release; Staff Report; and Statement by the Alternate Executive Director (IMF Country Report No. 25/107)
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 10 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
IMF Country Report, St. Kitts and Nevis 2025 Article IV (with the PDF repeating the report text): CBI revenue and projections, fiscal balances excluding CBI, Annex IX CBI update (application changes by ECCU country 2024H1, price changes), recorded earlier (75 rows). The two percentage declines in CBI revenue (over 50 percent y/y in 2024, Annex IX para 3; PM statement of a 60 percent y/y drop, October 2024, Box) now recorded with the existing indicator cbi_fiscal_revenue_change_pct.
What it supports
90 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Other documents give different figures in 53 cases involving this one. Both are kept.
Numbers (74)
- Change in applications received (percent, as stated)115%2024-H1 · IMF 2025Final figureAntigua and Barbuda · Citizenship by investment programme
- Change in applications received (percent, as stated)47%2024-H1 · IMF 2025Final figureDominica · Citizenship by investment programme
- Change in applications received (percent, as stated)−88%2024-H1 · IMF 2025Final figureGrenada · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2030 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2029 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2028 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2027 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2026 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDPIMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2024 · IMF 2025EstimateSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP3.2% of GDP2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.7% of GDP2022 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2021 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI dividend paid to citizens, share of GDP0.0% of GDP2020 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows recorded in the capital account, share of GDP2.9% of GDP2024 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI inflows recorded in the capital account, share of GDP7.5% of GDP2020-2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDP2030 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDP2029 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDP2028 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDP2027 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDP2026 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP9.0% of GDPIMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP16% of GDPIMF 2025Budget targetSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP8.1% of GDP2024 · IMF 2025EstimateSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP21.7% of GDP2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP25.3% of GDP2022 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP23.4% of GDP2021 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP11.3% of GDP2020 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP14.8% of GDP2019 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- CBI revenue to government as a share of GDP11% of GDP2014-2019 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Change in CBI revenue to government (percent)Limit: −50%2024 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Change in CBI revenue to government (percent)Category: Pm statement−60%2024 · IMF 2025Reported by othersSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−13.9% of GDP2030 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−13.8% of GDP2029 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−13.7% of GDP2028 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−13.3% of GDP2027 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−15.3% of GDP2026 · IMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−18.5% of GDPIMF 2025ForecastSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−18.3% of GDP2024 · IMF 2025EstimateSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Fiscal balance excluding CBI proceedsCategory: Excl transfers to banks−19.2% of GDP2023 · IMF 2025Final figureSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
Showing 40 of 74. See all 74 in the table
Rules and prices (13)
- Donation to the Sustainable Growth Fundmain applicant (limited time offer)USD 125,0001 Jan 2023 – 30 Jun 2023 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the Sustainable Growth FundindividualUSD 150,000Date not stated · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the Sustainable Growth Fundmain applicant, spouse and two dependants (limited time offer)USD 170,0001 Jan 2023 – 30 Jun 2023 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Public benefit contributionper application (Public Good Investment Option)USD 175,000Until Jul 2023 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Minimum investment for any optionminimum investment for any option (regional harmonised floor)USD 200,000Date not stated · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the SISCmain applicant onlyUSD 250,000Since Jul 2023 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the SISCmain applicant or family of up to fourUSD 250,000Since Jul 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Public benefit contributionmain applicantUSD 250,000Since Jul 2023 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Private home purchase, condominiummain applicant (condominium unit or share)USD 325,000Since Oct 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Donation to the SISCmain applicant with spouse and one or two dependants, or two or three dependantsUSD 350,000Jul 2023 – Jul 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Private home purchase, condominiummain applicant (condominium unit)USD 400,000Jul 2023 – Oct 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Private home purchase, single-family housemain applicant (single-family private dwelling)USD 600,000Since Oct 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Private home purchase, single-family housemain applicant (single-family dwelling)USD 800,000Jul 2023 – Oct 2024 · IMF 2025St Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
Timeline (3)
- CIU head resigns; technical committee restructuredSep 2024Rule changeSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Caribbean states agree US$200,000 minimum citizenship priceMar 2024Price changeSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
- Limited time offer extended to January 2024 (then overridden)Jun 2023Price changeSt Kitts and Nevis · Citizenship by investment programme
3 more rows from this document are in the source data but not on this site: numbers we would have had to work out ourselves, figures a later correction replaced, or programmes outside these datasets.
About the document
What it covers CBI revenue % GDP 2019-2030 (text table, Tables 1-2), CBI due diligence fees, CBI dividend, Annex IX 'Citizenship by Investment: An Update' incl. Box 1 timeline of price changes 2022-2024.
Notes Wayback copy of the print PDF.
Source id kna-imf-art4-2025 · accessed 28 Sep 2026