Source document
신고자 보상 대폭 강화‧‧‧ 수입회복액의 30% 보상금 지급 추진
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
ACRC press release of 14 Jul 2026 (3 pages): draft decree amendments for public comment (14 Jul-24 Aug 2026, 41 days) to pay a flat 30% of the recovered amount and abolish the KRW 3 billion cap for corruption and public-funds reports (added as an event; the plan itself is not a rule), keeping the reduction criteria; the current sliding scale table (recorded as min/max rules with the bands in notes) and current caps. The Graft Act and Conflict of Interest Act follow the ACRC Act's reward rules. Page images are logos only. Korean amounts: 억 = 100,000,000 and 만 = 10,000. A figure printed with 억 only is recorded in 억 (scale 'hundred million', e.g. 1.6억 = 1.6); one printed with 억 plus 천만/만 (e.g. 2억8천여만) is recorded in units of 만 원 (scale 'ten thousand': 2억8천만 = 28000), as earlier Korean rows do.
What it supports
4 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Reward rules (3)
- Maximum awardcorruption reports and Public Funds Recovery Act reports, as stated in July 2026 (before the 29 Sep 2026 decrees)KRW 3,000,000,000Date not stated · Korea ACRC 2026South Korea · ACRC rewards for corruption, public-interest and public-funds fraud reports
- Maximum award sharerewards under the ACRC Act, PIWPA and Public Funds Recovery Act, as stated in July 2026 (before the 29 Sep 2026 decrees)30%Date not stated · Korea ACRC 2026South Korea · ACRC rewards for corruption, public-interest and public-funds fraud reports
- Minimum award sharerewards under the ACRC Act, PIWPA and Public Funds Recovery Act, as stated in July 2026 (before the 29 Sep 2026 decrees)4%Date not stated · Korea ACRC 2026South Korea · ACRC rewards for corruption, public-interest and public-funds fraud reports
About the document
What it covers Pre-announcement (입법예고, 14 Jul to 24 Aug 2026) of the three decrees for a flat 30% reward. Official source for the existing event e-6766b29f6f, now sourced to a news report (asiae).
Notes ACRC press release (보도자료). Raw copy is the PDF attachment of the press-release page.
Source id kor-acrc-pr-2026-07-14 · accessed 5 Oct 2026