Source document
Whistleblower Rewards Program: Reporting Antitrust Crimes and Qualifying for Whistleblower Rewards (web page)
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 8 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
Antitrust Division web page on the Whistleblower Rewards Program (no publication date in the saved copy): what antitrust crimes are, partnership with USPIS and USPS OIG, eligibility ($1 million fines or recoveries), presumptive award 15-30%, discretion, how to report (yourself or through an attorney, by email), FAQ on confidentiality, CAARA 2019 anti-retaliation protection via OSHA, leniency programme, what to include in a report. No statistics. Added the four reward rules and a CAARA event. The page says a report may go through an attorney but does not say it may be anonymous, so no anonymous_filing row.
What it supports
6 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Programmes (1)
Reward rules (4)
- Award is discretionaryYesDate not stated · US DOJ Antitrust Division 2026United States · Antitrust Division Whistleblower Rewards Program
- Maximum award sharecriminal fine or recovery (presumptive range)30%Date not stated · US DOJ Antitrust Division 2026United States · Antitrust Division Whistleblower Rewards Program
- Minimum award sharecriminal fine or recovery (presumptive range)15%Date not stated · US DOJ Antitrust Division 2026United States · Antitrust Division Whistleblower Rewards Program
- Minimum sanctions or amount collected to qualifycriminal fines or other recoveriesUSD 1,000,000Date not stated · US DOJ Antitrust Division 2026United States · Antitrust Division Whistleblower Rewards Program
About the document
What it covers Programme page: threshold and 15-30 percent presumptive award.
Source id usa-doj-atr-wb-page-2026 · accessed 3 Oct 2026