Source document
Order Determining Whistleblower Award Claim(s), Exchange Act Release No. 93016
Has everything in it been taken?
CompleteReviewed 9 Oct 2026
Reviewed. Everything in it that belongs in the tables has been taken.
What the document holds
SEC Order Determining Whistleblower Award Claim, Release No. 93016 (16 Sept 2021, File No. 2021-93, 3 pp., redacted): joint 30% award to two claimants on covered and related action under the Rule 21F-6(c) presumption (already recorded; award_pct field empty, correction suggested); no collections; no other claimants. Rules restated from other sources are now recorded from this document too (decision 8).
What it supports
4 rows on this site come from this document. Each one opens with the page and the exact words.
Reward rules (3)
- Amount covered by the presumption of the maximum awardpresumption of the statutory maximum award where the 30% maximum across covered and related actions is $5 million or lessUSD 5,000,000Date not stated · SEC 2021United States · SEC Whistleblower Program
- Maximum award shareof monetary sanctions the Commission and other authorities collect, all whistleblowers in total30%Date not stated · SEC 2021United States · SEC Whistleblower Program
- Minimum sanctions or amount collected to qualifymonetary sanctions in the Commission action (must total more than)USD 1,000,000Date not stated · SEC 2021United States · SEC Whistleblower Program
About the document
What it covers SEC whistleblower award order (redacted public version): award amount and/or percentage, claimants, related actions
Notes sec.gov blocks scripted downloads; stored copy is the Wayback Machine capture of the PDF fetched with the id_ form (original bytes). Listed on the SEC "Final Orders of the Commission" page.
Source id usa-sec-wb-order-34-93016 · accessed 5 Oct 2026